Skip to main content

Los Angeles Center For Enriched Studies In Pursuit of Excellence

5931 W. 18th St., Los Angeles, CA 90035 Phone: (323) 549-5900 Fax: (323) 938-8737

AP Exams 2020 by Local Start Times

The unique security protocols that are required for this year’s online exams require all students worldwide to test at the same time. Students should look for their time zone in the table below or follow the link to see world time zones.

Exam Start Times: Local times vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.
See more time zones

Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.

See more time zones

Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.

See more time zones

Mon, May 11

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

Tues, May 12

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

Wed, May 13

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

Thurs, May 14

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Fri, May 15

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

Mon, May 18

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

Tues, May 19

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

Wed, May 20

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

Thurs, May 21

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Fri, May 22

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture